Welcome to Ravenscourt

In 1890s Brytainnia, corsets are in vogue, magic is illegal, and an ancient threat is rising in the shadows. Meanwhile, 13-year-old Abigail Crowe is drawn into a web of family secrets and murderous mysteries.

The Ravenscourt Tragedies is a five-book webseries in progress, updating every other week. For minimal spoilers, start reading here, or find out more about the individual books below.

Book I

Cover: A Murder of Crows by Annie Kirke

A dead father. A missing Spirit. An ancient manor with way too many locked doors.

Start Reading or Buy Now

Book II

A Charm of Magpies

Coming Soon

Can’t wait for the next Chapter?

Buy the books, or subscribe to get new content delivered directly to your inbox.